Sapporo Symphony Orchestra


ShopAbout SSO


Ifukube Akira Tribute Haru no Ongakusai in Kitara

Ifukube Akira Tribute Haru no Ongakusai in Kitara
1. Akira Ifukube (Orch.Editor Takafumi Fujita):HBC Call Sign & HBC Radio Theme JOHR “UPOPO”
2. D.Shostakovich: Festive Overture
3. A.Khachaturian: Lezginka - from the ballet “Gayane”
4. A.Khachaturian: Sabre Dance - from the ballet “Gayane”
5. Takafumi Fujita: Symphonic poem “Miracle pine tree” for Orchestra
6. Yasushi Akutagawa: Musica per Orchestra Sinfonica (2.Allegro)
7. Toshio Mashima (arr.Takafumi Fujita): "View with a Glimpse of Waves" for Orchesta
8. Akira Ifukube (arr.Takafumi Fujita): Symphonic poem “La fontaine sacre's ” 〈Godzilla vs Mothra〉
9. Akira Ifukube: Symphonic Fantasia No.1 〈Godzilla〜Battle in Outer Space〉
10. Akira Ifukube: Sinfonia Tapkaara (3.Vivace)
11. Akira Ifukube: Praise Hokkaido [encore]
12. Takafumi Fujita: “North Dance” for Orchestra [encore]
13. Akira Ifukube: HBC Television (TV) Theme & HBC Call Sign
Recorded on March 20, 2018 at Sapporo Concert Hall Kitara
CD is produced by HBC, Three Shells and TBS Vintage Classics , and sales by PONY CANYON inc.
Price / 2,778 yen plus tax (On sale at CD shops)
Production Number / PCCR.90079
On Sale Date / August 17, 2018